Richard's Resources


235 S. Hollywood Road
Houma, LA 70360

PHONE: 985-868-9240





Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

phone: 985-868-9240

toll free: 800-874-5263

fax: 985-872-9160

Mailing: P.O. Box 4035 Houma, LA 70361

How can we help you?

Donna Whited
Showroom & Residential Sales

insidesales@galley.com

Ext 222
Alicia Culhane
Commercial Sales Representative

alicia@galley.com

Ext 230
Stephanie Leonard
Marine/Industrial Sales Consultant

Kelsey McClellan
Marine/Industrial Account Manager 

Jerry Pool
Repair Parts & Service Department


stephanie@galley.com


kelsey@galley.com



parts@galley.com



Ext 243


Ext 234


Ext 225
Tony "Mouse" Fazzio
Outside Sales Consultant - G.O.M.

tony@galley.com

Ext 230
Dinah LeCompte
All Event Rentals - tables, chairs, linens, and more

info@alleventrentals.net

Ext 228


Warehouse
warehouse@galley.com

Ext. 232

ACCOUNTING


Accounts Payable

ap@galley.com

Ext. 233

Accounts Receivable

ar@galley.com

Ext. 224

ADMINISTRATION

Ryan Richard
President

ryan@galley.com


Ext 245




Henry J. Richard
CEO

henry@galley.com


Ext 227