Richard's Resources


235 S. Hollywood Road
Houma, LA 70360

PHONE: 985-868-9240





Contact Us

HOURS OF OPERATION: Monday - Friday 8:00 am - 5:00 pm

phone: 985-868-9240

toll free: 800-874-5263

fax: 985-872-9160

Mailing: P.O. Box 4035 Houma, LA 70361


17,000 sq ft Super Center
Click the address for Map Directions
235 S. Hollywood Rd, Houma, LA 70360

How can we help you?

Donna Whited
Showroom & Residential Sales

insidesales@galley.com

Ext 222
Alicia Culhane
Commercial Sales Representative

alicia@galley.com

Ext 230
Stephanie Leonard
Marine/Industrial Sales Consultant

Salina Langford

Parts Department 

Jerry Pool
Service Coordinator


stephanie@galley.com


parts@galley.com



jpool@galley.com



Ext 243


Ext 234


Ext 225
Tony "Mouse" Fazzio
Outside Sales Consultant - G.O.M.

tony@galley.com

Ext 230
Dinah LeCompte
All Event Rentals - tables, chairs, linens, and more

info@alleventrentals.net

Ext 228

SHIPPING AND RECEIVING

Richard Lynch
Warehouse Manager

warehouse@galley.com

Ext. 232

ACCOUNTING

Michele Hammons
Accounts Payable

ap@galley.com

Ext. 233

Accounts Receivable

ar@galley.com

Ext. 224

ADMINISTRATION

Ryan Richard
President

ryan@galley.com


Ext 245




Henry J. Richard
CEO

henry@galley.com


Ext 227