Richard's Supply Co.
A Commercial Kitchen Solution Provider

Our mission is to be recognized as a dependable supplier and provide service of commercial and marine kitchen equipment and supplies through value-added business solutions delivered with enthusiasm, integrity, and professionalism while providing excellent customer service.


Since 1977 we have served the Gulf Coast Region with food service equipment and supplies. We are family owned and operated in Louisiana and hope to continue for generations to come. We strive to be considered a "partner" and an "asset" to our client's operations. We believe in exceptional service and support along with premier products and supplies. The professionally trained team at Richard's is always working with our customers to find unique solutions for unique needs and situations. Our client list includes commercial, marine, healthcare, educational, and others throughout the United States.


We also offer many services including facility design and consulting, sales and installation of major restaurant equipment, as well as servicing, preventative maintenance, and repair parts.

40+ Years Serving Houma

Galley Layout & Design

Equipment Specification & Selection

Stainless Steel Fabrication

Custom Walk In Cooler Installation & Service

Cooking Supplies and Tools

Exhaust Ventilation Installation

Janitorial Supply Orders

Disposable Reorders and Stocking

Cleaning Supply Orders

Ice Maker Rentals

Offshore Food Disposal

Sales and Rentals
Project Management & Kitchen Remodels
Repair Service
Preventative Maintenance Programs
and SO much more!

Visit our large retail super center or our inventory is available online for easy shopping available for pick up or delivery.

We are an authorized distributor of all major equipment & supply brands in the food service industry.

How can we HELP YOU?

-Our Team-

Here at Richard's we have knowledgeable and friendly team members to help you find the right equipment and supplies you need to keep your business moving.

Alicia Culhane
General Manager

Ext. 230 | alicia@galley.com

Donna Whited
Account Manager

Ext. 228 | donna@galley.com

Michele Hammons
Accounting
Ext. 233 | michele@galley.com


Brooke Belanger
Parts Manager
Ext. 225 | brooke@galley.com

Kayla Hebert
Marine Sales
Ext. 243 | kayla@galley.com

Sherry Breaux
Service Manager
Ext. 234 | sherry@galley.com

Haleigh Crochet
Restaurant Sales & Online Marketing
Ext. 222 | pos2@galley.com



Richard Lynch
Warehouse Manager

Ext. 233 | warehouse@galley.com

Edmond Martin
Warehouse

Ext. 233 | warehouse@galley.com